Home > MOD, Stranieri > Character Respecialization aggiornato a 1.6

Character Respecialization aggiornato a 1.6

Il Character Respecialization è stato aggiornato alla versione 1.6!

Ecco le informazioni ufficiali a riguardo:

UPDATE v1.6 is out!
===============
The latest version of the addin and it’s source code is up on the site.

1.6 – Added: Confirmation screen to ensure no accidental character resets can happen.
1.6 – Added: Welcome screen
1.6 – Added: A couple of random RP lines
1.6 – Added: More mysterious Ravens appear all over Ferelden! Keep an eye out for them.

Known Issues v1.6
==============
– If the player cancels the respecialization the potion might become unusable for everyone else but the character that tried to respec. Working on the fix, in the meanwhile just delete the potion and get a new one.

As always, I’m looking forward to any kind of feedback!

🙂 Buon download!

  1. 8 dicembre 2012 alle 08:37

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes which will make the
    most significant changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  2. 5 febbraio 2013 alle 19:25

    They also come in a variety of shapes such as rectangular, oval, clipped-rounded corners, etc.
    However a tiny newborn almost appears lost in a huge crib.
    A new baby doesn’t come with an instruction manual and so you have to work a lot out for yourself.

  3. 25 febbraio 2013 alle 14:14

    “Character Respecialization aggiornato a 1.
    6 | DAO Italia” in reality got me simply hooked on your internet
    page! Idefinitely will wind up being back even more frequently.
    Thank you -Velva

  4. 24 aprile 2013 alle 21:55

    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  5. 3 maggio 2013 alle 11:28

    For everyone, ugliness can be the appearance of different
    parts of the body. One of the most recurrently asked questions
    about diet pills is by signing up to receive a free sample.
    The UCLA has reported several studies that have
    been manufactured by different manufacturers. Many online
    sites like kmlida are providing these facilities.

  6. 11 maggio 2013 alle 17:32

    About the ProductThe Pycnogenol Eye Gel with Green weight loss pills that work makes some
    pretty bold claims and after our testing we confirmed that it was universally well
    received. Also when weight is a challenging endeavor. Trying out
    at least 10 to 15 push ups or pull ups is always beneficial in maintaining
    a perfect healthy body. At present, Weight Loss Pills That Work help overweight people in
    UK and Europe to get rid of toxins and wastes in the body.

  7. 26 maggio 2013 alle 18:54

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, superb site!

  8. 29 maggio 2013 alle 09:13

    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

  9. 2 giugno 2013 alle 11:57

    I really like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

  10. 3 giugno 2013 alle 02:45

    cellulite vitamin e is a form of micro surgery although others dispute that it can be in
    a cream form.

  11. 18 giugno 2013 alle 08:48

    Every weekend i used to visit this web page, as i wish
    for enjoyment, for the reason that this this website conations genuinely good funny material too.

  12. 21 giugno 2013 alle 07:57

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

  13. 25 giugno 2013 alle 12:34

    I just cannot abandon your web site prior to recommending that I particularly adored the standard data anyone provide for your guests? Will be just going to be backside generally to be able to look into brand-new blogposts

  14. 30 giugno 2013 alle 14:26

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth used to be a leisure account it.
    Glance complicated to more delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

  15. 3 luglio 2013 alle 12:02

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in
    your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.

    The style and design look great though! Hope you
    get the problem solved soon. Cheers

  16. 4 luglio 2013 alle 19:56

    I drop a comment whenever I appreciate a post on a website or if I have something to add to the conversation.

    Usually it is triggered by the passion communicated in the post
    I looked at. And after this post Character Respecialization
    aggiornato a 1.6 | DAO Italia. I was actually moved enough to write a thought ;
    ) I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or do some of the remarks look as if they are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing at additional sites, I’d
    like to keep up with anything fresh you have
    to post. Would you list the complete urls of all your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  17. 9 luglio 2013 alle 12:27

    You are so cool! I don’t believe I’ve truly read through anything like that before.

    So nice to discover another person with some unique
    thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting
    this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  18. 10 luglio 2013 alle 00:50

    So if you are properly taking care of and following the
    guidelines set by your optometrist or your optician or hit up nfl jerseys for a pair of high
    quality and style. Holcomb remembers shooting the guns for target practice on Sunday
    mornings in California’s Santa Monica Mountains and wearingnfl jerseys’s Stetson hat which sold for $17, 925 for Halloween.

  19. 13 luglio 2013 alle 02:44

    I visited multiple sites however the audio quality for audio songs
    present at this site is actually fabulous.

  20. 14 luglio 2013 alle 02:02

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a
    good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and
    don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  21. 15 luglio 2013 alle 19:29

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .

    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  22. 17 luglio 2013 alle 03:04

    I am really happy to glance at this web site
    posts which carries lots of useful data, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

  23. 17 luglio 2013 alle 10:42

    Volume of digital data. That’s something you definitely don’t want, so there’s less statistical reasoning for adding him to a succession of other players: Drew Stanton, Tim Tebow, Greg McElroy. For such a business before any problems arise to ask them how to handle money, how to get the win for him. It’s not unusual, in
    our business, to find any freeware that can help put all
    these expenses into perspective, which you plug into your computer.

  24. 18 luglio 2013 alle 12:26

    I’ll right away clutch your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I may subscribe.

    Thanks.

  25. 3 agosto 2013 alle 13:38

    Hello, the whole thing is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s truly fine, keep up writing.

  26. 28 novembre 2013 alle 11:05

    The definition nevertheless is pretty ambiguous naturally because of on the distinct
    use of the phrase. His dubs were performed by hand without having automation, no DSP, just an 8 track tape, a mixing desk, the mutes and solos
    plus some primitive effects units. Mostly lyric-less, this music will vibrate harmony throughout your body.

  27. 30 dicembre 2013 alle 00:04

    Your style is very unique compared to other folks I’ve read
    stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just
    book mark this blog.

  28. 16 gennaio 2014 alle 09:30

    Hello, after reading this amazing article i am as well delighted to share
    my know-how here with friends.

  29. 28 gennaio 2014 alle 15:41

    So to get original yacon syrup you’ve to pay a great deal
    for it. This particular extract concentrates on promoting wearing down dietary
    fats, to ensure easier absorption through the walls with
    the small intestine. I mean should you really want to get original
    and natural compound, you will not planning to get it easily and if you get it,
    you have to pay a very large quantities to get a few grams.

  30. 10 febbraio 2014 alle 15:46

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the fantastic work!

  31. 12 maggio 2014 alle 16:23

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account
    aided me a appropriate deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent idea

  32. 4 giugno 2014 alle 10:25

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet
    my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this
    for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy
    reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  33. 8 giugno 2014 alle 20:39

    Aw,thisis a really nixe post. Taking time and actual effort to produde a superb article… but so what caan I
    say… I put things off a whole lot and not manage to geet anything done.

  34. 5 luglio 2014 alle 21:39

    If you desire to take a great deal from this article then you have to apply these
    strategies to your won weblog.

  35. 11 luglio 2014 alle 11:57

    Yes! Finally someone writes about search engine optimization uk.

  36. 11 luglio 2014 alle 22:18

    I have been surfing on-line greater than three hours nowadays,
    but I by no means discovered aany interesting article like yours.
    It is prett price enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content
    material as you did, the internet can be much more useful than ever before.

  37. 3 agosto 2014 alle 07:12

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the best websites on the net.

    I am going to highly recommend this web site!

  38. 4 agosto 2014 alle 03:50

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  39. 13 agosto 2014 alle 13:06

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before ending I am reading this wonderful article to improve my experience.

  40. 14 agosto 2014 alle 00:01

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new
    to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced
    blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  41. 14 agosto 2014 alle 04:09

    Admiring the commitment you put into your blog
    and in depth information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same out of date rehashed material. Fantastic read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  42. 18 agosto 2014 alle 05:19

    Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are
    good for new viewers.

  43. 13 settembre 2014 alle 17:09

    Glutathione degrees might be elevated by supplementing with N-Acetyl Cysteine.
    having less glutathione ensures that the brain can not detoxify the compounds and heavy metals
    it’s been crammed with — from vaccines, Lyme bacteria, meals and environmental toxins.

    Glutathione battles difficult to maintain the natural beauty of
    the skin we have by perverting the consequence
    of the toxins on our skin.

  44. 1 ottobre 2014 alle 03:42

    I’m not sure the place you are getting your info,
    but good topic. I must spend some time studying more or working out more.

    Thank you for excellent information I was in search of this information for my
    mission.

  45. 13 dicembre 2014 alle 22:58

    That is very interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger.

    I have joined your feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  46. 23 ottobre 2015 alle 15:45

    Today’s 3D games put pretty high demands on the laptop or desktop
    pc processor.

  47. 20 febbraio 2016 alle 07:24

    What’s up to every , for the reason that I am genuinely keen of reading this webpage’s post to be
    updated regularly. It containhs nice stuff.

  48. 14 luglio 2016 alle 18:56

    I know of the fact that right now, more and more people are being attracted to surveillance cameras and the issue of taking pictures. However, really being a photographer, you will need to first spend so much of your time deciding the model of camera to buy plus moving from store to store just so you could possibly buy the cheapest camera of the brand you have decided to pick out. But it will not end there. You also have to take into consideration whether you should purchase a digital camera extended warranty. Thx for the good recommendations I gained from your web site.

  1. 23 maggio 2014 alle 14:47

Lascia un commento

