Home > GDR, News > Dragon Age RPG: Prime pagine online!

Dragon Age RPG: Prime pagine online!

Disponibili sul sito della Green Ronin le prime pagine del manuale del GdR di Dragon Age. Al momento sono disponibili quelle sul ladro ed una breve introduzione alla magia. E’ stata anche creata la pagina relativa ai futuri acquisti del materiale di gioco, sia in versione cartacea (i due manuali, 3 dadi a sei facce e una mappa al costo di 29.95$) che in pdf (dei manuali al costo di 17.50$).

Qui di seguito trovate i link per le relative pagine sopra citate:

Scheda PDF Rogue
Scheda PDF Magic

  1. 10 ottobre 2012 alle 13:07

    Wow, amazing blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The entire look of your
    web site is magnificent, let alone the content material!

  2. 9 maggio 2013 alle 02:54

    I leave a response each time I appreciate a post on a
    website or I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the conversation. It is a result of the sincerness communicated in the article I read.
    And after this article Dragon Age RPG: Prime pagine online!
    | DAO Italia. I was moved enough to drop a thought😉 I actually do have a few
    questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it simply me or does it look like some of the responses appear like left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Could you list the complete urls of your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. 14 luglio 2013 alle 01:57

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  4. 18 settembre 2015 alle 00:53

    Although I’m not a fan of cremes in jars (because of
    the risk of contamination and the fact that I hate to stick my hands in a messy jar of creme), all three cremes are in striking, clear, square, plastic
    jars with an eye-catching ‘diamond’ covers.
    In fighting the signs of aging, do collagen pills help your skin. Participants with a high
    BMI were asked to follow a strict 1200Kcal diet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

